

519.376.3076 237897 Inglis Falls Road Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N6 www.greysauble.on.ca Connect.

March 29, 2021

VIA EMAIL: minister.mecp@ontario.ca

Minister Jeff Yurek Ministry of Environment, Conservation and Parks College Park, 5th Floor 777 Bay Street Toronto, ON M7A 2J3

Dear Minister Yurek,

This letter is to confirm that the Grey Sauble Conservation Authority <u>does not have</u> any executed agreements related to the number of members per participating municipality. The number of representatives appointed as members of the authority per participating municipality is based on population as outlined in subsection 2(2) the *Conservation Authorities Act.*

Regards,

I de

Tim Lanthier Chief Administrative Officer

c.c.: Conservation Ontario

Member Municipalities

Municipality of Arran-Elderslie, Town of the Blue Mountains, Township of Chatsworth, Township of Georgian Bluffs, Municipality of Grey Highlands, Municipality of Meaford, City of Owen Sound, Town of South Bruce Peninsula